Creating & Editing Groups

Admins are the only ones who can edit & create groups - to create a new group go to Settings>Groups and hit New Group:

To edit an existing group's settings, click on its name in the Groups list.

Once you created a group, you can start adding users to it by typing their name:

Each group can be connected to specific data sources, read more about group permissions here.

Please Note "Default" and "Admin" groups can't be deleted

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us